CHURCH CALENDAR

 Wed. Aug. 9  Finance Committee Meeting, 6:30 PM

Sun. Aug. 13  Business conference after morning service, No WMU or Brotherhood Meetings in August.

Sun. Aug. 13  Church-wide Fellowship at 6:00 PM (Details to be announced)

Wed. Aug 16  Glory Riders Meeting at 6:30 PM

Sun. Aug. 20  Little Sparrow Ministries Offering

 

Sun. Sept. 3  Grandparent's Day

Mon. Sept. 4  Labor Day

Wed. Sept. 6  Finance Committee Meeting

Sat. Sept. 9  Yard Sale beginning at 7:00 AM

Sun. Sept. 10  Deacons' Meeting at 4:30 PM

Wed. Sept. 13  Glory Riders' Meeting at 6:30 PM

September 14-16  Ladies Retreat (Leaving after Wed. night Service)

Sun. Sept. 17  Little Sparrow Ministries Offering, Business Conference after morning service, WMU and Brotherhood Meetings at 4:30 PM

Sun. Sept. 24  The Lord's Supper

 

Sun. Oct. 1  Deacons' Meeting at 4:30 PM

Sun. Oct. 8  WMU and Brotherhood Meetings at 4:30 PM

Wed. Oct. 11  Finance Committee Meeting at 6:30 PM

Sun. Oct 15  Little Sparrow Ministries Offering, Business Conference after morning service

Wed. Oct. 18  Glory Riders' Meegint at 6:30 PM

Sun. Oct. 22  Church Council Meeting at 5:00 PM

Tues. Oct. 24  GGBA Annual Meeting at Flint Groves Baptist Church at 6:30 PM

Sat. Oct. 28  Fall Festival

Tues. Oct. 31  Halloween

 

November 1-4  Men's Retreat